Welcome2019-11-11T10:01:03+00:00

Welcome

Headaches and migraines are widely spread out in our society; it has an affect on the quality of life, family life and professionalism of affected individuals. Experience has shown that a great deal of education and treatment are in need.

Kopfwehzentrum Hirslanden AG (headache centre) aims to clarify and treat migraine and headaches thoroughly, individually and based on the latest knowledge to sustainably increase the quality of life of the affected individual.

Our team of neurologists is furthermore specialised in the treatment of patients with neurological conditions such as wie multiple sclerosis (MS), stroke and Parkinson. We offer a quick, broad and competent evaluation of your complaints based on your needs, concerns and worries. For patients with chronic neurological diseases we additionally offer professional long-term support.

Consultation hours

Monday to Friday 8 AM – 5 PM (earliest appointment 8:15 AM, last appointment 4:30 PM).
Wednesday evening consultations (last appointment 7 PM)

Phone hours:
Monday to Friday 8 AM – 12 PM Uhr and 1 PM – 5 PM

Emergency:
We’re always available to our patients in emergencies. Please give us a call beforehand. In a medical emergency, outside the opening hours, please directly contact the Klinik Hirslanden Zurich emergency unit: +41 44 387 35 35

We don’t offer any phone consultations. For legal reasons we can’t provide any therapy recommendations nor modifications via email.

Contact

Kopfwehzentrum Hirslanden AG
Forchstrasse 424
CH-8702 Zollikon

+41 43 499 13 30
+41 43 499 13 39
info@kopfwww.ch

Contact form:
Here you can find the contact form for first registrations: contact form.

error: Content is protected !!
This website uses cookies and third party services. Read more: Privacy Policy Ok

Willkommen2019-09-26T15:24:32+02:00

Willkommen

Kopfschmerzen und Migräne sind in der Gesellschaft weit verbreitet und beeinträchtigen Lebensqualität, Familienleben und Berufsausübung der Betroffenen. Erfahrungsgemäss besteht ein grosser Aufklärungs- und Behandlungsbedarf.

Die Kopfwehzentrum Hirslanden AG hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Migräne und Kopfschmerzen vollumfänglich, individuell und nach neuestem Stand des Wissens abzuklären und zu behandeln und dadurch die Lebensqualität der Betroffenen nachhaltig zu steigern.

Das Ärzteteam unseres neurologischen Zentrums hat sich zudem auf die Behandlung von Patienten mit neurologischen Erkrankungen wie Multiple Sklerose (MS), Hirnschlag (Stroke) und Parkinson spezialisiert. Wir bieten Ihnen eine rasche, umfassende und kompetente Abklärung Ihrer Beschwerden und gehen dabei auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse, Ängste und Sorgen ein. Für Patienten mit chronischen neurologischen Erkrankungen bieten wir eine langfristige professionelle Begleitung.

Sprechstunden

Montag bis Freitag 8.00 – 17.00 Uhr (erster Termin 08:15, letzter Termin 16:30 Uhr
Mittwoch Abendsprechstunde (letzter Termin 19:00 Uhr)

Telefonzeiten:
Montag bis Freitag 8.00 – 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Notfall:
Wir stehen unseren Patientinnen und Patienten bei Notfällen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Bitte melden Sie sich vorgängig telefonisch an. In einem medizinischen Notfall ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an die Notfallstation der Klinik Hirslanden Zürich: +41 44 387 35 35

Bitte beachten:
Wir bieten keine Telefonsprechstunden an. Aus rechtlichen Gründen können wir auch keine Therapie-empfehlungen oder Modifikationen per E-Mail abgeben.

Kontakt

Kopfwehzentrum Hirslanden AG
Forchstrasse 424
CH-8702 Zollikon

+41 43 499 13 30
+41 43 499 13 39
info@kopfwww.ch

Kontaktformular:
Hier geht es zum Kontaktformular für Erstanmeldungen: Kontaktformular.

error: Content is protected !!
Auf dieser Website werden Cookies und Analyse Tools verwendet. Infos: Datenschutzerklärung Ok